Celebrationgoddess's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A Butt can be Big and Still Becoming! January 24, 2012

Filed under: Music - la la la la!!! — celebrationgoddess @ 8:00 am

 

Make sure you read the inspiring poem on this pic!

TUNES TUESDAY – (enjoy grooving on a Tuesday with some
music, especially an old favorite or something totally new!!)

Cledus T. Judd – She’s Got a Butt Bigger than the Beatles: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQmLzIJoXKA

 

A corny cheesy song! I like the part where the hot buff guys are offering her healthy snacks and she pushes them away. And I love the part at the end where he says he loves his sweetie

 

Buttttttt….I’m kinda feeling like I have a butt as big as the beatles right about now. So time to get on the health horse and ride away!!!! Ba ba da ba ba da baaaa baaaa….there are lots of veges in my fridge now – get them to my mouth.

 

Exercise machine remove those piles of clothes we’re gonna get to know each other again!

 

Okay I realize I’m only 3 weeks late on my get healthy resolution people – shut up my cookie supply has finally dried up. Have a great Tuesday now pass me an apple (without pie crust around it). Mwah!

 

 

Black women don’t have the same body image problems as white women. They are proud of their bodies. Black men love big butts.  – Tyra Banks

Bethsheba

 

 

3 Responses to “A Butt can be Big and Still Becoming!”

  1. Jodi Says:

    Baby Got Back!

  2. I like big butts and I can’t deny….hahahahaha Have a good day goddesses!


Leave a comment