Celebrationgoddess's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bridge over troubled waters… June 7, 2011

Filed under: Music - la la la la!!! — celebrationgoddess @ 10:00 pm

TUNES TUESDAY – (enjoy grooving on a Tuesday with some
music, especially an old favorite or something totallynew!!)

Had a very disappointing  couple of days…Things aren’t going well at work, I caught a cold, I just almost hit a deer with my car, and even worse, someone at work died yesterday. I didn’t know him, but he was only 50 and it was his very first day at work.

So I’m finding some solace with an ice cream cone, this song and going to bed early. I hope your times are better than mine. And if they aren’t well, listen to this one from Simon and Garfunketl

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H_a46WJ1viA

Laugh, learn and liven up your taste buds!

Bethsheba
http://imacelebrationgoddess.com/index.html

 

3 Responses to “Bridge over troubled waters…”

  1. holessence Says:

    Oh my goodness, Beth. I’m so very, very sorry.

  2. Cathy Says:

    I hope your week ends better!
    First day at a job and caput? Jeesh, Beth, I’ll take you more seriously when you complain about work.
    God grant his family peace and solice .

  3. Thanks ladies. It was so very sad…


Leave a Reply

