Celebrationgoddess's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I won’t let go… April 14, 2011

Filed under: happy thoughts — celebrationgoddess @ 9:14 pm

 

My sweet kitty Boots

Thank you to those of you that have been there for me the past days. My poor young cat died on Tuesday night and I’m just heartbroken. She’d sleep under my arms at night just like a little ragdoll. I buried her in my garden under some beautiful daffodils. I’ll miss her so…Here’s a wonderful song by Rascal Flats that I heard on my way to work today. Very beautiful…made me think of her…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5gBxKEgZqM&feature=related

Laugh, learn and liven up your taste buds!
Bethsheba
http://imacelebrationgoddess.com/index.html

 

3 Responses to “I won’t let go…”

  1. Jodi Says:

    Sorry to hear that Beth…

  2. don Says:

    HUGSSSSSSSsssssssssss

  3. Beth, I’m so very sorry.


Leave a Reply

