Celebrationgoddess's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Beth April 2, 2011

Filed under: Music - la la la la!!! — celebrationgoddess @ 10:40 pm

SO MUCH FUN SATURDAY – (the greatest day of the week!)

I’m very melancholy tonight and I was listening to you tube videos. This brings back memories of my youth. My boyfriend sang this for me at the junior high school talent show. Sigh….

 

BETH – KISS: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KbtO_Ayjw0M

 

Laugh, Learn, and Liven up your Taste Buds!

Bethsheba
http://imacelebrationgoddess.com/index.html

 

One Response to “Beth”

  1. holessence Says:

    Oh my gosh, that was so COOL!!


Leave a Reply

