Celebrationgoddess's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I’m a Dancin’ Machine! December 7, 2010

Filed under: Music - la la la la!!! — celebrationgoddess @ 4:41 am

TUNES TUESDAY – (enjoy grooving on a Tuesday with some music, especially an old favorite or something totally new!!)

Ok after today I won’t be. This morning at 7:15 my bunion will be fixed. But I’m looking forward to having no pain and starting dance lessons again.

Laugh, learn and liven up your taste buds!

Bethsheba
http://imacelebrationgoddess.com/index.html

 

5 Responses to “I’m a Dancin’ Machine!”

  1. Ben E. Fits Says:

    Good luck with your bunion surgery, Bethsheba! We want to see you out there being a dancing machine again – but you need to kick back for a couple months and heal that foot. We know you have soul in your soles, but you need a new tread. You’ll have to learn to do only upper body dancing! Like you can’t do that already!

    Goodbye Bunion!

    • hahahaha Ben E Fits. I LOVE IT! I will heal quickly and yes since you’re so good at arms and legs dancing, you will need to teach me just the arms part!

      Since I no longer have a bunion, it will be FUNION!

  2. holessence Says:

    Beth – You’re probably in the middle of your bunion procedure at the very time that I’m typing this. You’ll be out on that dance floor again before you even know it! I can just see you now – kicking your toes over your head, break-dancing with a backflip, and then landing in the French splits. It’s amazing what a the removal of a bunion can do!

    • Well Laurie I think that doctor figured my real self out. He decided to have me come to his office on Friday for a boot. He put a half cast on me and I have to use crutches. He probably didn’t think I’d stay on the couch. hee hee I think he’d be right. Gosh it’s only been half a day, and I’m going crazy. 2 weeks of this ugh!

  3. holessence Says:

    Beth, for you that’s equivalent to a prison term – I sure hope it goes by fast!


Leave a Reply

