Celebrationgoddess's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Buying bras and Murphy’s law October 24, 2010

Filed under: Image that,Interesting — celebrationgoddess @ 8:47 am

SUCH A RELAXING SUNDAY – (enjoy a laugh at my dilema.)

Okay there comes a time when all good women have to go out and purchase new bras. I bent over the other day and my wire snapped. The straps are starting to keep falling down. (hmmm maybe I should go strapless?)

So I’m at the store, I meander over to the “sale” section. Oh good I get a black one. Side note: Been needing that cause the wires completely fell out of the black one. Moving on, hey look there are really cute, sexy, pretty, lacy whatever ones over there.

Rack number one with some pretties, no Bethsheba size.
Rack number two with some pretties, no Bethsheba size.
Rack number three with some pretties, no Bethsheba size.
Rack number four with some pretties, no Bethsheba size.
Rack number five with some pretties, no Bethsheba size.

I mean come on even a guy can find a cute bra? What the…

Are we getting the picture that either every women in this town has the same rack size as Bethsheba? I’m thinking so. I could find 38 DD, 34 A and everything but my size in between. But I finally successfully found my size in a pretty lacy fuschia and wow I defeated Murphy cause there were matching panties. Neener neener neener!

Now hoist those stinkers in and carry on with the day.

Perky ones? hahahahahaha What the heck will the come up with next? I’m cold enough most of the time thank you very much.

Laugh, learn and liven up your taste buds!

Bethsheba
http://imacelebrationgoddess.com/index.html

 

2 Responses to “Buying bras and Murphy’s law”

  1. holessence Says:

    What a great morning laugh, Beth. It sure put a LIFT in my day …


Leave a Reply

