Celebrationgoddess's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Kinda wacky! October 7, 2010

Filed under: Image that — celebrationgoddess @ 5:47 am

THINKING THURSDAY – (enjoy learning something new!)

How to make a volcano. I know I know weird. But it makes me think of the Brady Bunch volcano episode doesn’t it?

VODKA VOLCANO DRINK!

Mixing Instructions

Shake everything except grenadine with ice, and pour into a highball glass half full of ice cubes. Drop the grenadine into the center of the drink, making a red trail down through the ice.

Laugh, learn and liven up your taste buds!

Bethsheba
http://imacelebrationgoddess.com/index.html

 

7 Responses to “Kinda wacky!”

  1. holessence Says:

    Oh lordy! That would blow the top right off my protected day for writing.

  2. Is today writing day? What are you working on currently?

  3. holessence Says:

    I’m writing an article for the next edition of Evolving Your Spirit – it’s about the collective consciousness.

  4. Can the collective consciousness send me some luck?

  5. holessence Says:

    The Collective Consciousness is something you can draw upon at any time. In my experience, I don’t wait for it to “happen” out of the blue. I actively draw from it.

    Now I’m going to get off-line so that I can put my work blinders on and write. Have a great day!

  6. Cheryl Says:

    Bravo! And I thought my childhood was fun. I learned of your blog today, so that’s my learning goal accomplished for today.


Leave a Reply

