Celebrationgoddess's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Meet an Amazing Goddess! September 29, 2010

Filed under: Meet a goddess! — celebrationgoddess @ 6:30 am

WOW WHAT A GODDESS WEDNESDAY – (enjoy meeting a wonderful woman!)

Here is another Goddess for you to meet today.  Her name is Jessica Guenther and I had the privilege of working with her for several years.

What a blonde cutie isn’t she? She is quite an interesting woman. A lady who works full time, has kids, pets, and two side businesses.

She always makes me laugh with the witty comments on her facbook page. Here’s some examples:

“I ain’t as good as I once was. But I’m as good once as I ever was!”

“Wishes the term “working my butt off” actually meant your butt disappeared while working hard. Cuz I’d have a back with a crack right about now!”

“I have this cup….and I keep putting more and more and more and more in it and it overflows ALL the time…..I think I need a bigger cup!”

Here are her businesses. I hope you enjoyed meeting her! What a goddess!

Sugar Drama in the Northwest suburbs of Chicago. They make beautiful cakes and cupcakes:

http://www.wix.com/sugardramacakery/sugardramacakery

Scentsy – wickless candles:

https://jguenther.scentsy.us/Home

I think it’s wonderful when someone takes an idea from a tiny seed in their head and develops it into a blossoming business. Her cake business is just that. I especially love the corn on the cob cupcakes and the spaghetti dinner listed above. I was recently in Germany where a spaghetti dinner ice cream creation was all the rage. Bon Appetit!

Laugh, learn and liven up your taste buds!

Bethsheba
http://imacelebrationgoddess.com/index.html

 

2 Responses to “Meet an Amazing Goddess!”

  1. Jessica is one heckofa BUSY lady, and it was nice to read about her. This is fun Beth, I’m glad you’re doing it!

    • I like meeting new people. Everyone has such an interesting life story. And you never know, maybe karma will pay me back someday!!! Have a great hump day. I’m off to network with some new ladies tonight in McHenry at the Firewood Grill.


Leave a Reply

