Celebrationgoddess's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

What’s New Pussycat? September 14, 2010

Filed under: Music - la la la la!!! — celebrationgoddess @ 5:18 am

TUNES TUESDAY ā€“ (enjoy grooving on a Tuesday with some music, especially an old favorite or something totally new!!)

I woke up this morning thinking about this song. No idea why. So I thought you should enjoy it too!

SING ALONG!

“What’s New Pussycat”

What’s new pussycat? Woah, Woah
What’s new pussycat? Woah, Woah
Pussycat, Pussycat
I’ve got flowers
And lots of hours
To spend with you.
So go and powder your cute little pussycat nose!
Pussycat, Pussycat
I love you
Yes, I do!
You and your pussycat nose!
What’s new pussycat? Woah, Woah
What’s new pussycat? Woah, Woah
Pussycat, Pussycat
You’re so thrilling
And I’m so willing
To care for you.
So go and make up your cute little pussycat face!
Pussycat, Pussycat
I love you
Yes, I do!
You and your pussycat face!
What’s new pussycat? Woah, Woah
What’s new pussycat? Woah, Woah
Pussycat, Pussycat
You’re delicious
And if my wishes
Can all come true
I’ll soon be kissing your sweet little pussycat lips!
Pussycat, Pussycat
I love you
Yes, I do!
You and your pussycat lips!
You and your pussycat eyes!
You and your pussycat nose!

Laugh, learn and liven up your taste buds!

Bethsheba
http://imacelebrationgoddess.com/index.html

 

4 Responses to “What’s New Pussycat?”

  1. holessence Says:

    Beth – I think my parents had a Tom Jones record album with that song on it. Fun memory!

    [I have a client who had to reschedule her 11:30 appt this morning. I’ll try to call you then.]

  2. Mark Twain Says:

    TJ was THE MAN! That voice, those lyrics, those women throwing their undies at him, and most of all that HAIR!

    Now I’ll be singing “whoa ahoa” all day


Leave a Reply

