Celebrationgoddess's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A computer lets you make more mistakes faster than any invention in human history – with the possible exceptions of handguns and tequila. May 19, 2010

Filed under: Gigi's — celebrationgoddess @ 4:10 am

Thank you to all the computer geeks I met with tonight. They taught me all about shopping cart software. So someday when I grow up, I can be a fat, rich goddess.

Well 2 out of 3 ain’t bad sista!!!

Wish me luck on my quest for the perfect offerings on my website. I’m going for spices and oils.What’s your big dream when you grow up?

Laugh, learn and liven up your taste buds!

Bethsheba
http://imacelebrationgoddess.com/index.html

 

4 Responses to “A computer lets you make more mistakes faster than any invention in human history – with the possible exceptions of handguns and tequila.”

  1. holessence Says:

    Beth – I nearly wet my pants laughing so hard at your title and supporting photograph! I LOVE IT!

    Spices and oils …. Nice! Please let me know when you’ve got everything up and running and I’ll point to it every way I possibly can.

    Laurie Buchanan
    http://holessence.wordpress.com/

    • You Are My Sunshine
      My only sunshine.
      You make me happy
      When skies are grey.
      You’ll never know, dear,
      How much I love you.
      Please don’t take my sunshine away!!!!

      This is being sung in an Alfalfa type voice! Have a great day Dr. B!!!

  2. holessence Says:

    Beth – My mother used to sing that song to me all the time! What a wonderful gift you’ve given me this morning — thank you!

  3. I have good memories of that song also. In Egypt we sang it while sailing in a tiny boat on the Nile. The guys were beating the drums and all of the old people + me and Emily were singing!!! IT WAS WONDERFUL.


Leave a Reply

