Celebrationgoddess's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I need cheering up Goddess Gal Pals… April 20, 2010

Filed under: Gigi's — celebrationgoddess @ 6:01 pm

I know that I shouldn’t be blue…but I am today.  Think I’ll go for a walk, think about the chocolate I can’t eat, gaze at the daffodils and enjoy the fresh air.

 

4 Responses to “I need cheering up Goddess Gal Pals…”

  1. Beth – Here’s a prescription: Go see the movie “Date Night” – I promise that you will laugh yourself silly!

    Laurie Buchanan
    http://holessence.wordpress.com/

  2. Abby Says:

    A walks always helps me clear my head! And how can you live without *any* chocolate? Isn’t that what the walk is for?! 🙂 (Welcome to the Foodie Blogroll!)

    • Thanks for the welcome! Yes I simply cannot resist chocolate. It is my nemesis. The chocolate strawberries went over well tonight. BUT there are some leftovers. oh darn, my thighs aren’t fat enough….


Leave a Reply

